Staff 2019-10-05T23:24:14+13:00

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Viki TrainorPrincipalvikit@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Ms Suzanne ZaisluikActing Director of Religious Studiessuzannez@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Miss Marina BinnsDeputy Principalmarinab@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne BallSENCOvivienneb@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauTeam Leader of Year NE/1/2, Curriculum Leaderviviennef@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Ms Suzanne ZaisluikTeam Leader of Years 3/4, Leader Mandarin Learningsuzannez@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Claire TaylorTeam Leader of Years 5/6clairet@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Community of Learning [COL]

NamePositionEmail
Jill MarshCommunity of Learning COL Across-School Leaderjillm@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Helen PerryCommunity of Learning COL Across-School Leaderhelenp@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Beverley HarperCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leaderbeverleyh@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Suzanne ZaisluikCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leadersuzannez@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Rangitoto Team (Years NE/1/2)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Allison Miller/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 8 – KaroYear 2allisonm@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
wendyw@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Anne Howard/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 9 – PohutukawaYear 2anneh@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz katrinal@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Janet  BlindRoom 10 – KowhaiYear 1janetb@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauRoom 11 – Ti koukaYear 1viviennef@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Beverley HarperRoom 12 – MahoeYear 1beverleyh@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
 Mrs Grace Atmadji Room 13 – Ponga New Entrantgracea@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Pupuke Team (Years 3/4)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Ms Suzanne ZaisluikRoom 1 – HouparaYear 3/4suzannez@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Cara MountjoyRoom 2 – MapouYear 3/4caram@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Elizabeth Hames/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 3 – HarakekeYear 3/4elizabethh@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz katrinal@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Waitemata Team (Years 5/6)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Carrie MercerRoom 7 – TarataYear 5carriem@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Paula RitsmaRoom 4 – KauriYear 5paular@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Helen Perry/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 5 – WhauYear 6helenp@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz wendyw@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Claire Taylor / Mrs Jill MarshRoom 6 – ManukaYear 6clairet@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz    jillm@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Specialist Teacher

TeacherRoleEmail
Mrs Cara Mountjoy

Mrs Christine Worsley

CRT | Music | Te Reo

Senior Leadership Team Release

caram@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

christinew@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Support Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Chantelle DunnLibrary Managerlibrary@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Gail HardyLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Blaize D’Souza Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Christine McFadzeanLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Adrienne WoodburyESOL
Mrs Katherine AshtonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Linda RotaecheLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Rachael ChandlerLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Karen Hulena-DorringtonSports Co-ordinatorsports@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Administrative and Property Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Michele NashPrincipal’s and Board of Trustees PA / Enrolments and Office Administratormichelen@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Anneliese BridgesOffice Secretaryoffice@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mr Paul DixonCaretaker