Staff 2020-02-06T21:02:31+13:00

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Viki TrainorPrincipalvikit@sjmb.school.nz
Ms Suzanne ZaisluikActing Director of Religious Studiessuzannez@sjmb.school.nz
Miss Marina BinnsDeputy Principalmarinab@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne BallSENCOvivienneb@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauTeam Leader of Rangitoto Years 1-3, Curriculum Leaderviviennef@sjmb.school.nz
Ms Suzanne ZaisluikTeam Leader of Waitemata Years 4-6suzannez@sjmb.school.nz

Community of Learning [COL]

NamePositionEmail
Jill MarshCommunity of Learning COL Across-School Leaderjillm@sjmb.school.nz
Helen PerryCommunity of Learning COL Across-School Leaderhelenp@sjmb.school.nz
Beverley HarperCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leaderbeverleyh@sjmb.school.nz
Suzanne ZaisluikCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leadersuzannez@sjmb.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Rangitoto Team (Years NE-3)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Allison Miller/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 8 – KaroYear 2allisonm@sjmb.school.nz
wendyw@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Anne Howard/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 9 – PohutukawaYear 2anneh@sjmb.school.nz katrinal@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Janet  BlindRoom 2 – MahoeYear 3janetb@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Elizabeth Hames/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 3 – HarakekeYear 3elizabethh@sjmb.school.nz katrinal@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauRoom 11 – Ti koukaYear 1viviennef@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Beverley HarperRoom 12 – MahoeYear 1beverleyh@sjmb.school.nz
 Mrs Grace Atmadji Room 10 – New Entrantgracea@sjmb.school.nz

Waitemata Team (Years 4-6)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Suzanne ZaisluikRoom 1 – HouparaYear 4/5suzannez@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Carrie MercerRoom 7 – TarataYear 4/5carriem@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Paula RitsmaRoom 4 – KauriYear 4/5paular@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Helen Perry/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 5 – WhauYear 6helenp@sjmb.school.nz wendyw@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Claire Taylor / Mrs Jill MarshRoom 6 – ManukaYear 6clairet@sjmb.school.nz   jillm@sjmb.school.nz

Specialist Teacher

TeacherRoleEmail
Mrs Cara MountjoyCRT | Music | Te Reocaram@sjmb.school.nz

Support Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Chantelle DunnLibrary Managerlibrary@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Blaize D’Souza Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Christine McFadzeanLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Katherine AshtonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Linda RotaecheLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Rachael ChandlerLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Karen Hulena-DorringtonSports Co-ordinatorsports@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz

Administrative and Property Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Michele NashPrincipal’s and Board of Trustees PA / Enrolments and Office Administratormichelen@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mrs Anneliese BridgesOffice Secretaryoffice@stjohnsmairangibay.school.nz
Mr Paul DixonCaretaker