BOT 2019-03-18T17:24:04+13:00

Board of Trustees

Every 3 years a Board of Trustees (BOT) is elected and is responsible for the overall governance of the school. The St. John’s Board of Trustee’s comprises of 11 members – 5 elected Parent Representatives, 4 Proprietors Appointees appointed by the Bishop in consultation with the Parish Priest and the Principal, 1 Staff Appointee, elected by the staff, and the Principal who is automatically a member.

The Board meets on the last Thursday of the month in the school staff room at 6.30pm.

Parents are entitled and welcome to attend these meetings.

RoleBoard Members
Chairperson | Bishop’s RepresentativeLyn Ryan
PrincipalViki Trainor
Parent Representative
Parent RepresentativeStephan Sagar
Parent RepresentativeKevin Ramsay
Parent RepresentativeGraeme Sievwright
Parent RepresentativeEmma Simpson
Bishop’s RepresentativeFather Raphael Lobo
Bishop’s RepresentativeTina Peters
Staff RepresentativeCara Mountjoy
Minute SecretaryMichele Nash